School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Open House
Florida Prep
Thu, Apr 4
FPA Peer Tutoring
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Open House
Florida Prep
Wed, Apr 10
NHS and NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Florida Prep Hall of Flags
Open House
Florida Prep
Thu, Apr 11
Military College Scholarship Fair
-
Florida Prep
FPA Peer Tutoring
-
Starry Nights Talent Show
-
Florida Prep's Outside Theatre
Fri, Apr 12
Drug Awareness Talk
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 17
Open House
Florida Prep
Thu, Apr 18
FPA Peer Tutoring
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Open House
Florida Prep
Wed, Apr 24
Open House
Florida Prep
Thu, Apr 25
Earth Day Fashion Show
-
Hall of Flags
FPA Peer Tutoring
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Open House
Florida Prep
Tue, Apr 30
FPA Peer Tutoring
-
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4