School Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Open House
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 23
Classes Resume
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
ROTC Golf Tournament
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Falcon Fest
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Admissions in Turks and Caicos
-
Sat, May 4
Admissions in Turks and Caicos
-