Activities Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • Winter Break Campus Closed
    • Campus Opens At Noon 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Winter Break Campus Open
    Monday, Jan 8
    • New Student Check-In
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Day School In Session
    • Open House
    Monday, Jan 22
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Feb 10
    • ACT (Optional)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • New Flag Presentation & AwardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Spring Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • Holiday WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • Holiday WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Mar 10
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT Mandatory 11th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • Excursion WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • Excursion WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • Excursion WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Excursion WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 23
    • Excursion WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 26
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Spring Break Campus ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Campus Opens at NoonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Spring Break Campus OpenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • ACT Mandatory 11th GradeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 21
    • Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Senior PicnicSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Grad Bash (12th Grade)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, May 2
    • Athletics BanquetSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • SAT (Optional)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class of 2018 CommencementSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • AP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Gradventure (8th Grade)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 22
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • High School AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday, May 24
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 25
    • Last School DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 26
    • Campus Closes at NoonSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 9
    • ACT (Optional)Signup for an alert reminder.

1950 Academy Drive
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 723–3211
Toll Free: (877) 422–2338


powered by finalsite