Admissions Staff

Our Admissions Team will be glad to answer any questions, walk you through the Admissions Process and welcome both student and parent to Florida Preparatory Academy. Students interested in applying should contact our office at (321) 723-3211 ext. 30040 or email admissions@flprep.com to schedule an interview.

 

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Alisa Southwell
321.723.3211 ext. 213
asouthwell@flprep.com
  

 

 

Admissions Officer (Chinese)

Mr. Wenshun Tang
321.723.3211 ext. 221
wtang@flprep.com

 

 

Associate Director of Admissions

Ms. Safiyah Dinally
321.723.3211 ext. 212
sdinally@flprep.com

 

 

Admissions Coordinator (Spanish)

Mrs. Lisandra Clarke
321.723.3211 ext. 219
liclarke@flprep.com

 

 

Homestay Coordinator

Mrs. Marija Mijatovic
321.723.3211 ext. 30040
homestay@flprep.com

 

 

Admissions Officer

 

Mr. Mike Lynch
321.723.3211 ext. 207
mlynch@flprep.com

 

 

Admissions Officer

Mrs. Eileen Hamme
321.723.3211 ext. 220
ehamme@flprep.com 


 

Request Information:
To receive more information about Florida Preparatory Academy please fill out our inquiry form.
Upcoming Admissions Events:
    • SatSep09 Open House 9:30 AMHall of Flags
    • MonOct09 Open House 9:30 AMHall of Flags
    • FriNov10 Open House 9:30 AMHall of Flags

1950 Academy Drive
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 723–3211
Toll Free: (877) 422–2338


powered by finalsite