Administrative Directory


Florida Preparatory Academy's dedicated administration are here to help ensure that your child has the best educational experience possible.  Please contact us if we may be of any assistance.

President 

Mr. James Dwight
321.723.3211 ext.210
jdwight@flprep.com

Vice President 

Ms. Deborah Dwight
321.723.3211
ddwight@flprep.com

Director of Business & Finance

Ms. Heather Nokes
321.723.32111 ext.209
hnokes@flprep.com

Dean of Students

Mr. Steve Cash
321.723.3211 ext.223
scash@flprep.com

Principal 

Mrs. Lisa Gray
321.723.3211 ext.228
lgray@flprep.com

Assistant to Principal and Faculty Administrator

Ms. Fran Donate
321.723.3211 ext.202
fmackin@flprep.com

Admissions Director

Mrs. Alisa Southwell
321.723.3211 ext.213
asouthwell@flprep.com

Counseling 

Ms Molly Tucker

321.723.3211 ext 226

mtucker@flprep.com

College Advisor 

Miss Courtney Treubert
321.723.3211 ext.222
ctreubert@flprep.com

Public Relations/Communications

Mrs. Jeanette Middleton
321.723.3211 ext. 224
jmiddleton@flprep.com

Travel Manager - Shuttles/Home Leave/Transportation

Mrs. Julie Hanscom
321.723.3211 ext.201 
jhanscom@flprep.com

 •

Director of Health and Wellness

Mrs. Barbara Kaufmann
321.723.3211 ext.216
bkaufmann@flprep.com

 
Athletic Director

Mr. Joe Burley
321-723-3211 ext.215
jburley@flprep.com

AFJROTC Director

Senior Master Sergeant, USAF (Ret)
Stephen Hammond
321.723.3211 ext.211
shammond@flprep.com

AFJROTC Director

Lt Col, USAF (Ret)
Dean Fitzgerald
321.723.3211 ext. 217
dfitzgerald@flprep.com

Assistant Dean and Director of Student Activities

Mr. Jay Gideon
321.723.3211 ext.227
jgideon@flprep.com

1950 Academy Drive
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 723–3211
Toll Free: (877) 422–2338


powered by finalsite